Reset Password

Advanced Search

0 to 2500

Your search results


April 15, 2017 by admin

In Italy there are 14 main cities – called Metropolitan cities – due to their big size. From north to south, this is the list:

Milan, Turin, Venice, Genoa, Bologna, Florence, Rome, Naples, Bari, Reggio Calabria,Cagliari, Catania, Messina and Palermo